The Next Chapter of Little Bird Game Reviews…

Having started a new job, moved into a new place, and bought my first new computer in over four years, I feel it is an appropriate time, especially with the beginning of a new year, to write more reviews in the upcoming months.

I started Little Bird Game Reviews because I wanted to share my opinions of games I liked, or disliked, with others.Now that I am equipped with a much stronger graphics card, I am prepared to widen my library of games and hopefully increase the variety of my content.

Upcoming reviews may include:

Call of Duty Advance Warfare (nope, not anytime soon…)

– This War of Mine

– Mind: Path to Thalamus

– Mirror’s Edge

– Lord of the Rings: Shadow of Mordor

– Mass Effect

– Bioshock Infinite

– and many more

While you’re waiting for the next review, or are new to this blog, take a look some of the more detailed reviews from the archives:

Leauge of Legends

Dear Esther

Guacamelee!

and the one that started it all, To the Moon

Please don’t hesitate to share with me any games you’d like me to review or any kind of general feedback at littlebirdgamereviews@gmail.com.

I understand that I am just another voice in the vast sea of commentary, but if you do happen to like what you read, please let me know!

Cheers,

Little Bird

What did you think?

